Facebook Youtube Twitter Google PLus Linkedin Pinterest

Moving Overseas and Europe

Catriona MannMove Consultant - Worldwide Moving Services and Europe

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: catriona@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Europe, Corporate and Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Lauren KingMove Consultant - Worldwide Moving Services and Europe

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: lauren@mcgimpseys.com

Moving UK, Isle of Man & Channel Islands

Michael Dunbar Move Consultant - UK, Channel Islands and Isle of Man

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: michael@mcgimpseys.com

Peter McGimpseyDirector - UK, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Corporate and Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: peter@mcgimpseys.com

Jason WhitesideMove Consultant - UK, Channel Islands and Isle of Man

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: jason@mcgimpseys.com

Moving Within Ireland

Ruth KingMove Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage, Self-Storage and Document Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: ruthk@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Europe, Corporate and Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Shirley StokesberryOffice Manager and Move Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage and Self-Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: shirley@mcgimpseys.com

Corporate & Business Moving

Stephen McGimpsey Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Europe, Corporate and Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Peter McGimpseyDirector - UK, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Corporate and Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: peter@mcgimpseys.com

Storage, Self-Storage & Document Storage

Ruth KingMove Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage, Self-Storage and Document Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: ruthk@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Europe, Corporate and Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Shirley StokesberryOffice Manager and Move Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage and Self-Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: shirley@mcgimpseys.com

Reception

Lorena McAllisterReceptionist

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: lorena@mcgimpseys.com

Business Management

Melissa CampbellManaging Director

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: melissa@mcgimpseys.com

Adele PhillipsFinancial Controller

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: adele@mcgimpseys.com

Paul McGimpseyDirector - Quality Control, HR and H&S

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: paul@mcgimpseys.com

Campbell McGimpseyDirector

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: campbell@mcgimpseys.com

Colin BrownCustomer Services Manager

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: colin@mcgimpseys.com

Ryan MawhinneyOperations Planner

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: removals@mcgimpseys.com