Facebook Youtube Twitter Google PLus Linkedin Pinterest

Moving Overseas

Catriona MannMove Consultant - Worldwide Moving Services

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: catriona@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Company Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Corporate, Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Stacey AndersonMove Consultant - Worldwide Moving Services

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stacey@mcgimpseys.com

Moving UK, Europe, Isle Of Man & Channel Islands

Shirley StokesberryOffice Manager and Move Consultant UK, Europe, Channel Islands & Isle of Man

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: shirley@mcgimpseys.com

Michael Dunbar Move Consultant UK, Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: michael@mcgimpseys.com

Peter McGimpseyCompany Director - UK, Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Corporate, Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: peter@mcgimpseys.com

Moving Within Ireland

Ruth KingMove Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage, Self-Storage and Document Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: ruthk@mcgimpseys.com

Lauren McKeeMove Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage, Self-Storage and Document Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: lauren@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Company Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Corporate, Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Corporate & Business Moving

Peter McGimpseyCompany Director - UK, Europe, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Corporate, Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: peter@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Company Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Corporate, Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Storage, Self-Storage & Document Storage

Ruth KingMove Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage, Self-Storage and Document Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: ruthk@mcgimpseys.com

Lauren McKeeMove Consultant - Moves Within Ireland, Imports, Storage, Self-Storage and Document Storage

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: lauren@mcgimpseys.com

Stephen McGimpsey Company Director - Worldwide Moving Services, Corporate, Arts & Antiques

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: stephen@mcgimpseys.com

Reception

Lorena McAllisterReceptionist

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: lorena@mcgimpseys.com

Business Management

Brett LeggeOperations Manager

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: removals@mcgimpseys.com

Colin BrownCustomer Services Manager

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: colin@mcgimpseys.com

Adele PhillipsFinancial Controller

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: adele@mcgimpseys.com

Paul McGimpseyManaging Director - Quality Control, HR, H&S

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: paul@mcgimpseys.com

Campbell McGimpseyDirector

Tel: 02891 456222
Email: campbell@mcgimpseys.com